Risk Solutions Regional Contacts

Please Note: Agents and policyholders with non‐loss control issues should visit Hanover.com for complete contact information.
Policyholders with loss control issues should contact the Risk Solutions director or manager in the list below.

Field Operations
Patrick C. Pritchett
AVP
816-781-1995
ppritchett@hanover.com
Northeast
(CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)
Christopher Colello
Director
207-771-5023
ccolello@hanover.com
Metro
(NJ, NY, PA)
Michael Gilbert
Manager
732-768-8713
migilbert@hanover.com


West
(AR, AZ, CO, KS, LA, NM, OK, TX, UT)
John Vander Zanden
Director
214-455-5221
jvz@hanover.com
Southeast
(AL, DE, FL, GA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TE, VA, WV)
Salvatore Pecorella
Director
704-219-5497
specorella@hanover.com
Pacific Coast
(CA, ID, MT, NV, OR, OR, WA, WY)
Doug Cooper
Director
425-413-6485
docooper@hanover.com


Midwest
(IA, IL, MI, MO, ND, NE, SD, WI)
Dave Partain
Director
816-528-3887
dpartain@hanover.com
Great Lakes
(IN, KY, MN, OH)
Derek Henderson
Manager
812-243-5895
dhenderson@hanover.com