No

Our dedicated Prestige underwriting team

Dedicated and experienced Prestige underwriters are available to support your agency.

 

Justina Kubat

Justina Kubat

 

Prestige Underwriting Manager

484-408-7530

jkubat@hanover.co

Shelley Miranda

Shelley Miranda

 

Prestige Underwriting Supervisor

508-855-3329

mmiranda@hanover.com

Phyllis Sones

Phyllis Sones_325x325.jpg

 

Executive Prestige Underwriter

800-853-7537 

ext. 855-7310

psones@hanover.com

Elizabeth Cooper

Elizabeth Skrzypek

 

Prestige Underwriter

800-853-7537 

ext. 353-6151

ecooper@hanover.com

Juliane Dvoskin

Juliane Dvoskin

 

Executive Prestige Underwriter

800-853-7537 

ext. 855-5070

juanderson@hanover.com

Austin Saller

Austin Saller

 

Executive Prestige Underwriter

800-853-7537 

ext. 521-8368

asaller@hanover.com

Bethany Ziegler

Bethany Ziegler_325x325.jpg

 

Prestige Underwriter

800-853-7537 

ext. 855-5402

bziegler@hanover.com

Rachel Cook

Rachel Cook

 

Prestige Underwriter

800-853-7537

ext. 855-5417

rcook@hanover.com

Jacob Lines

Jacob Lines

 

Associate Prestige Underwriter

800-853-7537

ext. 579-6585

jlines@hanover.com

Denise Kent

Denise Lowsley headshot

 

Associate Prestige Underwriter

800-853-7537

ext. 546-2160

dkolasa@hanover.com

Tiffany Heinze

Tiffany Heinze

 

Executive Prestige Underwriter

800-853-7537

ext. 855-7436

theinze@hanover.com

 

No

Our dedicated Prestige underwriting team

Dedicated and experienced Prestige underwriters are available to support your agency.

 

Justina Kubat

Justina Kubat

 

Prestige Underwriting Manager

484-408-7530

jkubat@hanover.co

Shelley Miranda

Shelley Miranda

 

Prestige Underwriting Supervisor

508-855-3329

mmiranda@hanover.com

Phyllis Sones

Phyllis Sones_325x325.jpg

 

Executive Prestige Underwriter

800-853-7537 

ext. 855-7310

psones@hanover.com

Elizabeth Cooper

Elizabeth Skrzypek

 

Prestige Underwriter

800-853-7537 

ext. 353-6151

ecooper@hanover.com

Juliane Dvoskin

Juliane Dvoskin

 

Executive Prestige Underwriter

800-853-7537 

ext. 855-5070

juanderson@hanover.com

Austin Saller

Austin Saller

 

Executive Prestige Underwriter

800-853-7537 

ext. 521-8368

asaller@hanover.com

Bethany Ziegler

Bethany Ziegler_325x325.jpg

 

Prestige Underwriter

800-853-7537 

ext. 855-5402

bziegler@hanover.com

Rachel Cook

Rachel Cook

 

Prestige Underwriter

800-853-7537

ext. 855-5417

rcook@hanover.com

Jacob Lines

Jacob Lines

 

Associate Prestige Underwriter

800-853-7537

ext. 579-6585

jlines@hanover.com

Denise Kent

Denise Lowsley headshot

 

Associate Prestige Underwriter

800-853-7537

ext. 546-2160

dkolasa@hanover.com

Tiffany Heinze

Tiffany Heinze

 

Executive Prestige Underwriter

800-853-7537

ext. 855-7436

theinze@hanover.com