Hello, Pennsylvania!

The Hanover is here.

Agency City Phone Number Website
Affiliated Insurance Service Corporation Conshohocken 610-940-0750 aiscins.com
Combined Business Group Willow Grove 215-494-7170 topratedplans.com
CORE Insurance Group Newtown Square 610-429-1310 theinsurancecore.com
E & M Insurance LLC Montgomeryville 215-368-9555 eandminsurance.com
Engels Insurance Norristown 610-630-0470 engelsins.com
Frees Insurance Phoenixville 610-933-4950 freesinsurance.com
Gannon Insurance Agency, Inc. Bensalem 215-891-9990 gannonagency.com
Howard Hanna Insurance Services, Inc. Pittsburg 800-646-5355 howardhanna.com
Humphries Insurance Group Blue Bell 215-646-5633 humphriesinsurance.com
Johnson, Kendall & Johnson Newtown 215-968-4741 jkj.com
Lechner & Stauffer Pennsburg 215-679-9568 lechnerstauffer.com
Marshall Insurance Services, Inc. Bradford 814-363-7556 marshallinsurance.net
Meschter Insurance Collegeville 610-489-6800 meschterinsurance.com
Movement Insurance 877-587-5327 movementinsurance.com
Prescott Insurance Lansdale 215-368-1855 prescottins.com
Preston-Patterson Co, Inc. Conshohocken 610-834-0090 preston-patterson.com
Spencer Insurance Agency, Inc. Jenkintown 215-885-2200 spencerinsurance.com
The Peterman Group Montgomeryville 215-853-3000 petermangrp.com
Tompkins Insurance Wyomissing 888-601-2611 tompkinsins.com
USI Insurance Services, LLC Blue Bell 484-351-4675 usi.com
Van Horn Agency Montgomeryville 215-233-3106 vanhorn-ins.com

INNOVATIVE PERSONAL INSURANCE

Interested in learning more about the innovative products offered by The Hanover? Learn more about The Platinum Experience.

Watch Video

THE HANOVER DIFFERENCE

Discover in just 60 seconds how our expertise, experience and talented team can help bring you peace of mind.

Watch Video

AWARD-WINNING CLAIM SERVICE

93% of our customers would recommend us to a friend. If you ever need to make a claim, you'll be glad you have The Hanover.

Learn More

Interested in becoming a Hanover agent? Learn More