Risk Solutions Regional Contacts

Please Note: Agents and policyholders with non‐loss control issues should visit Hanover.com for complete contact information.
Policyholders with loss control issues should contact the Risk Solutions director or manager in the list below.

Northeast
(CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)
Jane Harrington
Director
413-265-0778
jharrington@hanover.com
Southeast
(AL, DE, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TE, WV)
Salvatore Pecorella
Director
704-219-5497
specorella@hanover.com
West
(AR, AZ, CO, KS, LA, NM, OK, TX, UT)
John Vander Zanden
Director
214-455-5221
jvz@hanover.com


Metro
(NJ, NY, PA)
Michael Gilbert
Manager
732-768-8713
migilbert@hanover.com
Great Lakes
(IN, KY, MN, OH)
Derek Henderson
Manager
812-243-5895
dhenderson@hanover.com
Pacific Coast
(CA, ID, MT, NV, OR, OR, WA, WY)
Doug Cooper
Director
425-413-6485
docooper@hanover.com


Mid-Atlantic
(MD, VA, Wash. DC)
Bill Merle
Manager
804-614-6472
wmerleii@hanover.com
Midwest
(IA, IL, MI, MO, ND, NE, SD, WI)
Dave Partain
Director
816-528-3887
dpartain@hanover.com