CL Helpline | PL Helpline
 
Hanover Marine Contractor's Equipment

Construction businesses rely heavily on their tools and equipment. When they’re stolen, damaged by vandals, or destroyed by fire, business suffers. In some cases, additional costs may be incurred as a result of repairs or delays. In others, a project may not be completed, damaging reputations and the bottom line. Our Contractor’s Equipment policy covers tools and equipment that may be owned, rented, leased, or borrowed—and keeps contractors on the job.

Target Appetite

Potential eligible customers include:

  • Contractors (All Types)
  • Municipalities
  • Manufacturers
  • Wholesalers
  • Distributors
  • Terminal Operators

Online Issuance System

To complement our Marine Underwriter’s personal services, The Hanover’s Contractor's Equipment web-based automated processing system allows you to issue Contractor's Equipment policies in real time and in one easy transaction.

Access Contractors Equipment online now!

Coverage Highlights

Hanover Marine’s Contractor’s Equipment forms provide broad coverage options for tools and mobile machinery and equipment:

  • Equipment Leased or Rented from Others
  • Equipment Loaned, Leased or Rented to Others
  • Equipment Borrowed from Others
  • Waterborne Equipment Coverage Available
  • Income Coverage

Contacts

Ed Johnson
VP, Specialty Underwriting - West
317-208-5720
ejohnson@hanover.com

Michael Disarno
VP, Specialty Underwriting - Programs
732-805-2387
mdisarno@hanover.com

Dave Wojciechowski
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - Midwest
517-540-4940
dwojo@hanover.com

Eric Gifford
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - Metro
732-877-4387
egifford@hanover.com

Kane Jankoski
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - New England
508-855-2209
kjankoski@hanover.com

Craig Mogielnicki
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - Pacific
916-773-8902
cmogielnicki@hanover.com

Jeremy Giard
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - Southeast
704-409-1045
jgiard@hanover.com

Susan Foland
Director, Specialty Underwriting - Arizona
602-732-6209
sfoland@hanover.com

 

Jared Lester
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - Texas
713-243-7068
jlester@hanover.com

Nate Trussell
Director, Specialty Underwriting - Colorado
720-440-8410
rtrussel@hanover.com


This site uses cookies. View our policy and online privacy statement.

California residents: View the information we collect and how we use it.

×