CL Helpline | PL Helpline
 
Hanover Marine Fine Arts

Objects of great value, including private collections of paintings, antique furniture, rare books, sculptures, and collections of historical, cultural or technological significance are not typically covered by standard commercial property insurance. The Hanover understands the “priceless” nature of educational valuables. That’s why we offer specialized, state-of-the-art coverage for all risks of physical loss or damage to every type of artwork and collectible.  In addition, our financial strength allows us to offer limits that match the needs of small institutions, galleries, and brokers, as well as corporate and major institutions.

Target Appetite

We offer coverage for all risks of physical loss or damage to every type of private collection artwork and collectible:

  • Paintings
  • Sculpture
  • Antique Furniture
  • Rare Books
  • Glasswork
  • Manuscripts
  • Ornamental Knick-Knacks

Coverage Highlights

  • Fraud and Deceit
  • Property Used to Display or Protect Art
  • Breakage
  • Transit and Off-premise Coverage (including while on exhibition)
  • Fine Art Reference Libraries, Valuable Papers, EDP, Signs, and Miscellaneous Articles

Target Appetite

We offer coverage for all risks of physical loss or damage to every type of private collection artwork and collectible:

  • Paintings
  • Sculpture
  • Antique Furniture
  • Rare Books
  • Glasswork
  • Manuscripts
  • Ornamental Knick-Knacks

Coverage Highlights

  • Fraud and Deceit
  • Property Used to Display or Protect Art
  • Breakage
  • Transit and Off-premise Coverage (including while on exhibition)
  • Fine Art Reference Libraries, Valuable Papers, EDP, Signs, and Miscellaneous Articles

Contacts

Ed Johnson
VP, Specialty Underwriting - West
317-208-5720
ejohnson@hanover.com

Michael Disarno
VP, Specialty Underwriting - Programs
732-805-2387
mdisarno@hanover.com

Dave Wojciechowski
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - Midwest
517-540-4940
dwojo@hanover.com

Eric Gifford
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - Metro
732-877-4387
egifford@hanover.com

Kane Jankoski
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - New England
508-855-2209
kjankoski@hanover.com

Craig Mogielnicki
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - Pacific
916-773-8902
cmogielnicki@hanover.com

Jeremy Giard
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - Southeast
704-409-1045
jgiard@hanover.com

Susan Foland
Director, Specialty Underwriting - Arizona
602-732-6209
sfoland@hanover.com

 

Jared Lester
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - Texas
713-243-7068
jlester@hanover.com

Nate Trussell
Director, Specialty Underwriting - Colorado
720-440-8410
rtrussel@hanover.com


This site uses cookies. View our policy and online privacy statement.

California residents: View the information we collect and how we use it.

×