CL Helpline | PL Helpline
 
Hanover Marine Installation Floaters

Installation contractors, who perform electrical, plumbing, HVAC and other types of work on new or existing structures, need specialized protection from a variety of risk. Effectively managing that risk is what Hanover Marine’s Installation coverage is all about, giving contractors the peace of mind that their work will go on.

Target Appetite

  • Electricians
  • Plumbers
  • Heating & Air-Conditioning Contractors
  • General Contractors
  • Roofers
  • Manufacturers & Distributors (who install heavy machinery)

Coverage Highlights

Hanover Marine’s Installation coverage form provides broad coverage for materials, supplies, machinery, fixtures, and equipment that will be part of the installation project:

  • Storage in Association with Your Installation Project
  • Transit
  • Contract Penalty
  • Equipment Breakdown and Testing
  • Delay in Completion/Soft Cost Coverage
  • Plus Numerous Other Additional Coverages Included and/or Available

Contacts

Ed Johnson
VP, Specialty Underwriting - West
317-208-5720
ejohnson@hanover.com

Michael Disarno
VP, Specialty Underwriting - Programs
732-805-2387
mdisarno@hanover.com

Dave Wojciechowski
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - Midwest
517-540-4940
dwojo@hanover.com

Eric Gifford
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - Metro
732-877-4387
egifford@hanover.com

Kane Jankoski
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - New England
508-855-2209
kjankoski@hanover.com

Craig Mogielnicki
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - Pacific
916-773-8902
cmogielnicki@hanover.com

Jeremy Giard
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - Southeast
704-409-1045
jgiard@hanover.com

Susan Foland
Director, Specialty Underwriting - Arizona
602-732-6209
sfoland@hanover.com

 

Jared Lester
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - Texas
713-243-7068
jlester@hanover.com

Nate Trussell
Director, Specialty Underwriting - Colorado
720-440-8410
rtrussel@hanover.com


This site uses cookies. View our policy and online privacy statement.

California residents: View the information we collect and how we use it.

×