CL Helpline | PL Helpline
 
Hanover Marine Ocean Cargo

Hanover’s comprehensive Ocean Cargo provides worldwide coverage on goods in transit, via vessel, air, or land conveyances, including coast-wide and inter-coastal shipment, import and export. An extremely flexible product, Hanover’s Ocean Cargo allows the addition of numerous enhancements, enabling you to customize coverage to meet virtually any customer cargo insurance need.

Hanover Marine offerings compliment many package policies you may already write with The Hanover—use our Marine products to cross-sell or round out an existing account or coverage from other carriers (stand-alone policy). Our flexibility means you can grow your business faster with existing customers.

Target Appetite

Virtually every type of business has a need, at some point, for Ocean Cargo coverage. Industry types include:

  • Wholesalers
  • Distributors
  • Manufacturers
  • Contractors
  • Specialty Companies
  • And More

Coverage Highlights

Hanover Ocean Cargo offers broad industry leading coverage to give customers the peace of mind they deserve. Its unique features include:

  • Worldwide International Shipments
  • Warehouse Coverage
  • Exhibition and Processing
  • Sales Representative Samples
  • Strikes, Riots, and Civil Commotion
  • War Risk
  • Inland Transit
  • Foreign Storage
  • Domestic Storage
  • Competitive, Flexible Pricing
  • On-Line Certificates and More
  • Flexible Reports

Contacts

Ed Johnson
VP, Specialty Underwriting - West
317-208-5720
ejohnson@hanover.com

Michael Disarno
VP, Specialty Underwriting - Programs
732-805-2387
mdisarno@hanover.com

Dave Wojciechowski
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - Midwest
517-540-4940
dwojo@hanover.com

Eric Gifford
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - Metro
732-877-4387
egifford@hanover.com

Kane Jankoski
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - New England
508-855-2209
kjankoski@hanover.com

Craig Mogielnicki
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - Pacific
916-773-8902
cmogielnicki@hanover.com

Jeremy Giard
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - Southeast
704-409-1045
jgiard@hanover.com

Susan Foland
Director, Specialty Underwriting - Arizona
602-732-6209
sfoland@hanover.com

 

Jared Lester
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - Texas
713-243-7068
jlester@hanover.com

Nate Trussell
Director, Specialty Underwriting - Colorado
720-440-8410
rtrussel@hanover.com


This site uses cookies. View our policy and online privacy statement.

California residents: View the information we collect and how we use it.

×