CL Helpline | PL Helpline
 
Hanover Marine Installation Floaters

Riggers and Millwrights lift, move, load, unload and, sometimes store, heavy, expensive equipment on a construction site. As a result, they face serious exposures when it comes to property of others. They require specialized protection to keep their business in business. Hanover Marine’s Riggers Liability coverage lets them perform their important function without worrying about a slip or accident destroying their business and reputation.

Target Appetite

Riggers Liability covers the legal liability of contractors or Millwrights acting as riggers for the property of others in their care, custody and control. It provides protection for:

  • Moving
  • Erecting
  • Hoisting
  • Lowering
  • Transporting

Coverage Highlights

Hanover Marine’s Riggers coverage forms provide broad coverage with various options:

  • Defense Costs
  • Earned Charges
  • Contract Penalty
  • Transit Coverage
  • Plus numerous other additional coverages included and/or available

Contacts

Ed Johnson
VP, Specialty Underwriting - West
317-208-5720
ejohnson@hanover.com

Michael Disarno
VP, Specialty Underwriting - Programs
732-805-2387
mdisarno@hanover.com

Dave Wojciechowski
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - Midwest
517-540-4940
dwojo@hanover.com

Eric Gifford
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - Metro
732-877-4387
egifford@hanover.com

Kane Jankoski
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - New England
508-855-2209
kjankoski@hanover.com

Craig Mogielnicki
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - Pacific
916-773-8902
cmogielnicki@hanover.com

Jeremy Giard
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - Southeast
704-409-1045
jgiard@hanover.com

Susan Foland
Director, Specialty Underwriting - Arizona
602-732-6209
sfoland@hanover.com

 

Jared Lester
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - Texas
713-243-7068
jlester@hanover.com

Nate Trussell
Director, Specialty Underwriting - Colorado
720-440-8410
rtrussel@hanover.com


This site uses cookies. View our policy and online privacy statement.

California residents: View the information we collect and how we use it.

×