CL Helpline | PL Helpline
 
Hanover Marine Warehouse Legal Liability

Coverage can be designed to protect an individual “trip” shipment or all shipments undertaken by a business and can be written on a scheduled or unscheduled vehicle basis.

Target Appetite

  • Manufacturers, wholesalers, distributors, and retailers that support the management and handling related to cargo transportation and storage.

Coverage Highlights

  • Loading and Unloading
  • Terminal Coverage
  • Backhaul Coverage
  • Refrigeration Breakdown

Contacts

Ed Johnson
VP, Specialty Underwriting - West
317-208-5720
ejohnson@hanover.com

Michael Disarno
VP, Specialty Underwriting - Programs
732-805-2387
mdisarno@hanover.com

Dave Wojciechowski
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - Midwest
517-540-4940
dwojo@hanover.com

Eric Gifford
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - Metro
732-877-4387
egifford@hanover.com

Kane Jankoski
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - New England
508-855-2209
kjankoski@hanover.com

Craig Mogielnicki
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - Pacific
916-773-8902
cmogielnicki@hanover.com

Jeremy Giard
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - Southeast
704-409-1045
jgiard@hanover.com

Susan Foland
Director, Specialty Underwriting - Arizona
602-732-6209
sfoland@hanover.com

 

Jared Lester
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - Texas
713-243-7068
jlester@hanover.com

Nate Trussell
Director, Specialty Underwriting - Colorado
720-440-8410
rtrussel@hanover.com


This site uses cookies. View our policy and online privacy statement.

California residents: View the information we collect and how we use it.

×