CL Helpline | PL Helpline
 
Hanover Marine Property Floaters

The Hanover’s Inland Marine floater policy provides coverage that moves with the covered property as it changes locations, and can be tailored to meet specific needs, including flexible limits and worldwide coverage.  Our solution offers a comprehensive, full-service, and economical insurance program that specifically protects any valuable portable electronics such as smart phones, laptops, and tablets of all types.

 

Target Appetite

We target all types of property in various industries. Some of the most common property floaters include:

  • Musical Instruments
  • Sports Equipment
  • Computer/Laptops
  • Theatrical Property: Costumes, Props, Lighting, Sound Equipment and Other Types of Property
  • Camera Floaters
  • Miscellaneous Articles
  • Many More

Coverage Highlights

  • Broad Coverage for Your Property and Property of Others in Your Care, Custody and Control
  • Worldwide Coverage Available
  • Income Coverage Available

Contacts

Ed Johnson
VP, Specialty Underwriting - West
317-208-5720
ejohnson@hanover.com

Michael Disarno
VP, Specialty Underwriting - Programs
732-805-2387
mdisarno@hanover.com

Dave Wojciechowski
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - Midwest
517-540-4940
dwojo@hanover.com

Eric Gifford
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - Metro
732-877-4387
egifford@hanover.com

Kane Jankoski
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - New England
508-855-2209
kjankoski@hanover.com

Craig Mogielnicki
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - Pacific
916-773-8902
cmogielnicki@hanover.com

Jeremy Giard
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - Southeast
704-409-1045
jgiard@hanover.com

Susan Foland
Director, Specialty Underwriting - Arizona
602-732-6209
sfoland@hanover.com

 

Jared Lester
AVP, Specialty Underwriting - Texas
713-243-7068
jlester@hanover.com

Nate Trussell
Director, Specialty Underwriting - Colorado
720-440-8410
rtrussel@hanover.com


This site uses cookies. View our policy and online privacy statement.

California residents: View the information we collect and how we use it.

×